World Breathing Day Celebration
World Breathing Day Celebration with Rebirth International Breathwork Association, RIBA
Heike Strombach, Peace Arnold, Sara Dawn, Ciara Longman, Irene Jové-Baumann and Armando Sanchez.
English – 10am CEST, 9am BST
Español – 4pm CEST, 3pm BST, 10am EST, 7am PST
English – 6pm CEST, 5pm BST, 12pm noon EST, 9am PST
Deutsche – 8pm CEST, 7pm BST,  2pm EST, 11am PST
Join us for live panel discussions with professional Rebirthers to learn about Rebirthing Breathwork and what sets it apart from other breathing techniques. We will be doing guided breathing exercises and meditations with time to ask your questions.
Topics will include why Rebirthing Breathwork is done in individual sessions, creating a sacred space for sessions, and choosing a Rebirther to get started in your Breathwork journey.
Celebración del Día Mundial de la Respiración de la Rebirth International Breathwork Association, RIBA
Irene Jové Baumann, Armando Sánchez.
Sesión en Español: 
4pm CEST, 3pm BST, 10am EST, 7am PST
Unete a nosotros en paneles de conversación en vivo y directo con renacedores profesionales para aprender sobre Rebirthing Bresthwork y lo que lo diferencia de otras técnicas de respiración.
Practicaremos ejercicios de respiración guiados y meditaciones. También habrá tiempo para hacer y responder preguntas. 
Los temas incluirán por qué el Rebirthing Breathwork se realiza en sesiones individuales, cómo crear un espacio sagrado para las sesiones y elegir un/a renacedor/a para iniciar tu viaje de trabajo con la respiración.