First Sundays With RIBA

Breathing meditations, seminars and lectures, the first Sunday of every month.

only $33/mo

Join RIBA founding members Peace (Virginia) Arnold, Sara Dawn and Heike Strombach each first Sunday of the month for sharings, guided breathing meditations, seminar topics about your personal energy management, mind mastery / mind management, Spiritual purification, inner child, family conditioning, healing and more.

Frequently Asked Questions

What does enrollment include?

It includes access to a private Facebook Group for participants only. Each Sunday event will be recorded and accessible to you in a link sent via email and within the private Facebook group. Come join us for the full year long series and participate as a One Year Seminar, or hop on any individual meeting as you like.

Current Topics

June 6: Music and Mantra

July 4: Fireworks! Healing with the element Fire

August 1: Intuition

What are the times and dates?

9:00 am to 12:00 pm PST
12:00 noon – 3:00 pm EST
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm Central European Time

2021
 

  • February 7th.
  • March 7th.
  • April 4th.
  • May 2nd.
  • June 6th.
  • July 4th.
  • August 1st.
  • September 5th (Global Breathwork day honoring Leonard Orr).
  • October 3rd.
  • November 7th.
  • December 5th.

only $33/mo

Join RIBA founding members Peace (Virginia) Arnold, Sara Dawn and Heike Strombach each first Sunday of the month for sharings, guided breathing meditations, Affirmative Mind Treatment, seminar topics about your personal energy management, mind mastery / mind management, Spiritual purification, inner child, family conditioning, healing and more.