Sundays with RIBA

Join RIBA founding members Peace (Virginia) Arnold, Sara Dawn and Heike Strombach each first Sunday of the month for sharings, guided breathing meditations, seminar topics about your personal energy management, mind mastery / mind management, Spiritual purification, inner child, family conditioning, healing and more.

PST: 9:00 am – 12:00 pm

EST: 12:00 pm – 3:00 pm

CET: 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Nov 07 2021

Time

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Cost

33.00

Organizer

Sara Dawn
Click Here To Enroll

Recent Comments